Although Telegram, Signal, among other instant messaging applications, have wanted to take the crown from WhatsApp, this platform, which belongs to Meta, is still the favorite of millions of people around the world, who use it to communicate with their contacts. a quick and easy way.
As detailed by Punto Biz, a portal specialized in technology, there are three rules that WhatsApp users should not break, since doing so means that they could lose their account temporarily or permanently. Next, we are going to talk about them.
YOU CAN SEE: WhatsApp: don’t you like your voice? So you can change for your audios
Why can you lose your WhatsApp account?
1. Use WhatsApp Plus, GB WhatsApp or another mod
Modified WhatsApp applications have become very popular on social networks, since they have features that the official version does not have, such as the ability to download statuses, view deleted messages, know when your friends connect, among other functions.
On their official blog, the WhatsApp developers stress that using WhatsApp Plus, GB WhatsApp or another unofficial version will cause a temporary suspension. If after the ban you continue to use these mods, they will proceed to permanently block your account.
2. Send SPAM continuously
According to the publication, those users who use WhatsApp to SPAM massively through the new broadcast function or the creation of groups will also lose their account.
3. Being inactive and being blocked by multiple users
Believe it or not, being inactive on WhatsApp for more than 120 days (around four months) can put your account at risk, as can being blocked by multiple people on the same day.
YOU CAN SEE: WhatsApp: do you know how to activate the ‘secret camera’ of the app and what you can use it for?
Recover an accidentally deleted conversation
If for some reason you deleted a conversation of whatsapp with photos and videos very important, then you have to know that there is a very simple trick that will allow you to recover them. Next, we are going to show you how.
The trick secret, which few people know, only works if the WhatsApp user made a backup of the application instant messaging. If you meet this requirement, do not hesitate to review this video for more details.
YOU CAN SEE: WhatsApp: what does the red flag emoji mean and when should you use it?
How to hide the ‘online’?
Believe it or not, there is a trick secret of WhatsApp, that few users know, that allows you to hide the ‘online‘ and the ‘writing‘ to your friends who have you as a contact in the instant messaging application.
If you want to know this fantastic trick WhatsApp secret, which will allow you to be ‘invisible‘, then feel free to check the following videowhich soon became a trend in social networks, especially in Youtube.